0 votes
What time does the stock market close Pacific Standard Time?

1 Answer

0 votes
The New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) and NASDAQ officially start their trading hours at 9:30 AM Eastern Time (6:30 AM Pacific). Both exchanges close at 4:00 PM Eastern Time (1:00 PM Pacific). Keep reading to learn what days the stock market is closed.
...